Olaniyi Oluwatosin's Blog...Tosine96's Blog

Hello beautiful people. Welcome to the month of August! The month of blessings and most importantly, my birthday month. In fact, today’s my birthday.

😀

Thanks for the birthday wishes, you’re far too kind.
Anyway, to the post of the day; I know you’re wondering why I have that title up there. The Pregnant Virgin? Abii, virgin dey get belle? She be Jesus’ cousin? Well, na so we see am oo. I heard this story at about 12:30am this morning as part of my birthday gift from my awesome Hausa friend;Selim(Selim, I owe you a hug for this story), who I met one day like that when I was looking for cyber cafe, LOL. So, sit back, grab a snack and enjoy the ride because today’s story is a MUST hear, na correct Super Story.

Now, Back to the matter…open and close(sorry, I couldn’t help it, LOL)…the story is about…

View original post 525 more words

