20130920-033457.jpg

Blackface in a recent interview on
hotfm’s breakfast show reacted to
Tuface’s recent interview claiming
he invited him to his wedding in
Dubai. Blackface claims Tuface has been
avoiding him for reasons best
known to him and he has been
trying to get across to 2face to talk
about his song African queen that
has been sang by a Jamaican artist in the US without the right to do so. According to him “if someone sings
that song it means someone gave
out the right ’he keeps avoiding me
cos he doesn’t want to talk about
this issues. For the wedding ‘he would have put
the blame on his management and
called me or something’ but till
today since he returned from his
wedding in Dubai. He hasn’t called me, my uncle
whose house we stayed throughout
the days of our musical career
passed away during the time of his
traditional marriage, then the white
wedding he never called to even ask about my uncle or to sympathize
with me, so there must be
something wrong somewhere, it
must be about the music money. Meanwhile, Blackface has a new
single titled ‘see you move’
enjoying airplay on some radio
stations across the country.

